Administrators' Advisory Group

Governance - AAG

The Administrators' Advisory Group (AAG) consists of the InterLINK Executive Director, the InterLINK Manager of Operations and the Administrator or an alternate, as appointed by each member library. The InterLINK Executive Director is the Chair of the AAG. 

The AAG:

  • advises the Executive Director on the formulation of policy and planning recommendations
  • collectively acts as an advisory group to the Executive Director with regard to InterLINK programs and services

The AAG consists of:

Bowen Island Public Library Association
  • Tina Nielsen, Chief Librarian
Burnaby Public Library
  • Beth Davies, Chief Librarian 
Coquitlam Public Library
  • Anthea Geoff, Acting Director
Fraser Valley Regional Library
  • Scott Hargrove, Chief Administrative Officer
Gibsons and District Public Library
  • Heather Evans-Cullen, Chief Librarian
Lillooet Area Library Association
  • Toby Mueller, Chief Librarian
New Westminster Public Library
  • Susan Buss, Acting City Librarian 
North Vancouver City Library
  • Deb Hutchison Koep, Chief Librarian
North Vancouver District Public Library
  • Jacqueline van Dyk, Director of Library Services             
Pemberton and District Public Library
  • Emma Gillis, Chief Librarian
Port Moody Public Library
  • Marc Saunders, Director 
Richmond Public Library
  • Susan Walters, Chief Librarian
Sechelt Public Library
  • Leianne Emery, Chief Librarian
Squamish Public Library
  • Hilary Bloom, Director of Library Services
Surrey Public Library
  • Surinder Bhogal , Chief Librarian
Vancouver Public Library
  • Christina de Castell, City Librarian
West Vancouver Memorial Library
  • Stephanie Hall, Director of Library Services
Whistler Public Library
  • Mikale Fenton, Director