Governance - Board

The board is composed of one representative from each of the eighteen member library boards. Members are appointed for one-year terms by their own library boards and may be reappointed for up to eight terms.

The Board elects three officers:

Current Board Members:

The InterLINK Board meets on alternate months and no fewer than five times a year.

Bowen Island Public Library:

Michael Penny

Burnaby Public Library:

Chris Dong

Coquitlam Public Library:

Sandra Hochstein 

Fraser Valley Regional Library:

Gayle Martin

Gibsons and District Public Library:

Joy Bradbury

Lillooet Area Library Association:

Jane Duber

New Westminster Public Library:

Naomi Perks 

North Vancouver City Library:

Ian Bateson (InterLINK Board Vice-Chair)

North Vancouver District Public Library:

Gerald Baier

Pemberton and District Public Library:

Judith Walton

Port Moody Public Library:

Bill Lawrie

Richmond Public Library:

Traci Corr

Sechelt Public Library:

Susan Egerman

Squamish Public Library:

Molly Loudon

Surrey Public Library:

Greg Down (InterLINK Board Chair)

Vancouver Public Library:

Harlan Pruden

West Vancouver Memorial Library:

Ron Shimoda (InterLINK Board Treasurer)

Whistler Public Library:

Josie Chuback